22 Comments
Jul 12, 2022Liked by Larry Cook

My children are completely unvaccinated and perfectly healthy.

Expand full comment
author

Yay!!!

Expand full comment
Jul 12, 2022Liked by Larry Cook

My kids are 100% jab free and thriving.

The trigger from me came when researching the childhood schedule and digging into the Hep B shot, which is given hours after birth. Made zero sense and the hoops we had to jump through to not have them given indicated that the professionals hadn’t read enough.

Two of my sisters had vax injuries from the flu shots. Giullaume Barre and a demyelination condition similar to MS. My mother has been injured by the Covid shots (tried to dissuade, did not succeed).

As for what to read, I highly recommend Dissolving Illusions (Humphries). Also very much fascinated by Lyons-Weiler’s The Environmental and Genetic Causes of Autism. Exley’s work on aluminum is also pivotal, imo. Children’s Health Defense is a great resource and advocate as well.

Expand full comment
author

Thank you for sharing!

Expand full comment
Jul 12, 2022Liked by Larry Cook

My oldest child was born in 1982. Back then I didn’t question anything, I just did what the doctor said. He had whatever they gave back in 1982 in the hospital and afterwards. As I recall, but please correct me if I’m wrong, they didn’t start immunizing until the six week baby check up. He was a perfect baby who took to nursing well. With him I did everything that was recommended.

In 1985 I had twin girls born 5 weeks premature and again hadn’t done any research so they had everything as well.

In 1988 I had met a wonderfully intelligent woman who set me on the road to better health. She gave me some books about immunizations, which I read. That was when I stopped all the well child visits and shots.

A few years down the road I learned about homeopathy and that was life-changing. That’s been my first line of defense since.

In 1997, even though we thought we were done, we had a little surprise child appear and I was so much more well informed. I found a doctor that would let me have a VBAC, and he had absolutely nothing in the hospital or afterwards. I have to say he is the healthiest person I know because he has never had any interventions. That same year, a friend had her first daughter. She was given all the vaccines in the hospital but it was when she had her first MMR that she became damaged to the extent that when she died 12 years later she had the mind and abilities of a baby. That was really eye-opening and so sad.

One of my daughters has 2 girls and has followed in my footsteps. Her girls have beautifully bright, clear eyes and minds. My oldest son has a son who is on the spectrum and was given everything. It’s difficult to see knowing that it could possibly have been different if they had made other choices.

If I could wave a wand to change anything it would be to deep six vaccines.

Expand full comment
Jul 12, 2022Liked by Larry Cook

We simply cannot trust the provenance or the integrity of vaccines that are manufactured outside our borders. In addition to the risks associated with these experimental RNA vaccines in their standard composition, we've also seen certain batches of these vaccines that were apparently intentionally corrupted with nanoparticles that no one is owning up to- other than to deny their existence and ridicule those who've discovered them. Caveat emptor, writ large.

Expand full comment
author

Yes, vaccines are poison all the way around.

Expand full comment
Jul 13, 2022Liked by Larry Cook

"We simply cannot trust the provenance or the integrity of vaccines that are manufactured outside our borders."

Thank goodness, Moderna and Pfuckzer injectable products are manufactured here... do you actually trust them?

Expand full comment

No. All vaccines are poisonous. All! ¨Vaccines are an unscientific cocktail of toxic ingredients that do nothing but cause harm. They’re poisoning, dumbing down and weakening the population one shot at a time.¨ Jagannath Chatterjee

Here are 50 reasons to not vaccinate your children, written by Jagannath Chatterjee. https://www.endalldisease.com/50-reasons-to-not-vaccinate-your-children/

Expand full comment

My daughter developed encephalitis from the Tdap booster at age 10. She is now 17 and we still deal with the side effects. After further research when she got sick, I realized that she was also vaccine injured by the MMR at 16 months old.

Here's my interview with Dr. Paul. I start at 22:33 but watch the whole episode.

https://www.doctorsandscience.com/shows/against-the-wind-with-dr-paul-episode-039

My blogspot has a ton of information.

fighting4az.blogspot.com

Expand full comment
author

Thank you for sharing!

Expand full comment

Of course. I wish I can go back and never vaccinate my children. Know better, do better.

Expand full comment
Jul 12, 2022Liked by Larry Cook

My mom vaccinated me so I never questioned the shots until my third born son started having green and then bloody diarrhea day and night before the age of two. The pediatrician called it a mystery. His doctor, head of the children’s hospital gastrointestinal department, said it was the worst childhood case of colitis he’d ever seen, and it would have had old men doubled over in pain. After that, I heard God’s still small voice tell me not to take my daughter in for a well baby visit. I had friends who I had overheard didn’t vaccinate. They sent me to a book describing a study that said the MMR caused gastrointestinal inflammation. My son ate ground up baby food for years, but he eventually seemed to outgrow the problem with prayer, healthy diet, supplements, and lots of goat kefir. The oldest four of my six children had varying amounts of shots. I was talked into getting the MMR after my second born. We all have immune system issues like food sensitivities, eczema, allergies, etc. After delivering the sixth child, the hospital talked us into getting him a vitamin K shot. They said we had to have it or no circumcision. We didn’t know it was a vaccine until we watched Ty and Charlene Bollinger’s The Truth About Vaccines. That series told us how children who get measles and mumps back to back also have inflammation in the intestines. They hinted the hospitals might be giving shots without consent, and I feel there is no way to know if our fifth child had any. My sixth son started having seizures for about six months when he was seven, but through the prayer of prayer he hasn’t had any for three years. I would not knowingly consent to any vaccine after learning what’s in them for medical, moral, and religious reasons. We study the latest at the Children’s Health Defense and the Highwire with Del Bigtree .

Expand full comment
Jul 12, 2022Liked by Larry Cook

Disclaimer of Liability ™

Whilst we endeavor to make our products toxic (1,291 side effects), we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied about their efficacy and safety.

We cannot guarantee that your gene 144 won’t be deleted, your X / Y Chromosome won’t be inverted, your gene 69-70 won’t be deleted or mutated, that you may experience loss-of-function due to protein folding, that your gene E1, E3, E4 won’t be deleted, that you won’t receive shots full of magnetic graphene oxides, nano-biosensors and self-integrated bio-circuits (motherboards, transistors, routers, antennas, etc…).

We do not guarantee that you won’t be MAC Addressed as per Clown Schwab’s instructions (COVID -19 is a rare but narrow window of opportunity to rethink, reinvent, reset our world), that your Cancer Fighting CD8 T Cells won’t be suppressed.

By using our products you agree that you automatically become legally a trans-human and therefore our property since you are GM-modified using our patented mRNAs (CERTIORARI 12–398).

Trans-humans do not enjoy any human or other rights of a state and this applies worldwide. Our patents are under US jurisdiction and law, where they were registered.

Any reliance you place on our products is therefore strictly at your own risk.

We care,

CEOs Murderna & Schizer.

...

Dr. Red Pill Fact Checker: They make sh$t!

 Schizer (1minute video)

https://librti.com/page/view-video?id=1438

 Murderna (1minute video)

https://librti.com/page/view-video?id=1515

 Micro-Tech in COMIRNATY Quackcine – New Zealand D SOS

https://nzdsos.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/Presentation-Microtech.pdf

 How to Detect your MAC Address (e.g: “Pfizer borg 00:00:5e:00:53:af”)

https://forbiddenknowledgetv.net/are-you-or-someone-around-you-chipped-how-to-find-out/

 Micro-Tech Patents (50) – Charles Lieber – Caught!

https://drtrozzi.org/2021/12/30/nanotech-expert-charles-lieber-first-high-level-covid-criminal-convicted/

 Covid-19 Quackcines Worldwide Democide - 1,291 Side Effects – Schizer Approval Document Reveals

https://childrenshealthdefense.org/wp-content/uploads/pfizer-doc-5.3.6-postmarketing-experience.pdf#page=30

 Suppression of Cancer Fighting CD8 T Cells - 100% of People Tested pre and post Covid-injections.

https://drtrozzi.org/2022/04/06/global-cancer-rates-exploding-post-vaccines-being-covered-up/

 Safe and Effective: 16 German and Austrian Mayors Under 60 Are 'Suddenly and Unexpectedly' Dropping Dead.

https://rairfoundation.com/epidemic-german-and-austrian-mayors-under-60-aresuddenly-and-unexpectedly-dropping-dead/

 Schizer Massive Data Fraud: Time to Lock them all Up!

https://drtrozzi.org/2022/04/29/time-to-lock-them-up/

 How Bad is my Batch?

https://howbadismybatch.com/

 The Covid Lies of the Century

https://doctors4covidethics.org/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/The-Covid-Lies-updated.pdf

 Murderna Quackcine Patented 9 Months Before Plandemic on 2019-03-28

https://www.veteranstoday.com/2022/04/11/moderna-vaccine-patented-9-months-before-pandemic-thanks-to-the-fauci-baric-manmade-sars-viruses/

 Covid-19 Plandemic Blueprint – RKM Lockstep 2010 Report.

https://themillenniumreport.com/2020/07/rockefeller-lockstep-2010-was-blueprint-for-2020-covid-19-pandemic/

 Event 201, a High-level Pandemic Exercise on October 18, 2019, in New York

https://www.centerforhealthsecurity.org/event201/

 50 Efficacy Studies that Rebuke Vaccine Mandates

https://brownstone.org/articles/16-studies-on-vaccine-efficacy/

 United States D.O.D issued a contract for ‘COVID-19 Research’ in Ukraine 3 months before COVID-19 officially existed

https://expose-news.com/2022/05/18/us-dod-covid-research-contract-nov-2019/

 Ten different surveys all show the vaccines are not "safe and effective" -- not even close

https://stevekirsch.substack.com/p/eight-different-surveys-all-show?utm_source=email&s=r

 Dr David Martin | Covid Terrorism, Murder, and Racketeering

https://drtrozzi.org/2022/05/28/dr-david-martin-covid-terrorism-murder-and-racketeering/

 We declare government and medical agencies must be held accountable!

https://globalcovidsummit.org/news/declaration-iv-restore-scientific-integrity

 Planned Worldwide Infanticides

https://palexander.substack.com/p/warning-fda-cdc-nih-moderna-and-pfizer?s=r

 'Blow-up Pandemic Mortuary' Set up in 2019 - UK

https://francesleader.substack.com/p/covid-truth-by-uk-funeral-director?s=r

 EXCLUSIVE: Shocking microscopy photos of blood clots extracted from those who “suddenly died” – crystalline structures, nanowires, chalky particles and fibrous structures

https://www.naturalnews.com/2022-06-12-blood-clots-microscopy-suddenly-died.html

 Graphene COVID Kill Shots: Let the Evidence Speak for Itself

https://www.globalresearch.ca/graphene-covid-kill-shots-let-evidence-speak-itself/5763418

 Dr. Ryan Cole: COVID Vaccines Are Producing Unusual And Surprising Numbers Of Cancers

https://rumble.com/v15plmb-dr.-ryan-cole-covid-vaccines-are-producing-unusual-and-surprising-numbers-o.html

 The "safe and effective" narrative is falling apart

https://stevekirsch.substack.com/p/the-safe-and-effective-narrative

Expand full comment
Jul 12, 2022Liked by Larry Cook

Excellent interview with Dr. Fleming about what the Covid shots do to the human body.

http://vrijheid.wtf/video/covidbioweapon.mp4

Expand full comment
Jul 13, 2022Liked by Larry Cook

My boy is not vaccinated after a TDap ruined my wife's life. It has taken years to get her healthy again to a point...after 100s of hours of research, reading and finding the Highwire, we knew we made the right call. Reading Susan Humphries "Dissolving Illusions" solidified our position. Really I only needed to see one number to wake up, 465...the number of people that died from measles the year before the vaccine came out.

Expand full comment
Jul 13, 2022Liked by Larry Cook

The entire covid pandemic/vaccine was a real wake-up call for me. I delivered my second in May of 2020. I also had a 4.5 year old at the time. He had all of his childhood vaccines, my youngest had all his vaccines through 1. I just had absolutely no idea how corrupt and broken the entire system was. Once people started really highlighting the issues with the covid vaccines I found more and more information on childhood vaccines. At this point I’ve seen things I cannot unsee and my children will never get another vaccine as long as I’m responsible for their health. I do regret that they’ve had what they had but at this point I can only move forward and try and tell others,

It is very hard though to find doctors who will allow you to not vax your children. We’ve avoided the dr because they’re behind and will kick us out if we don’t get caught up. Thankfully they’ve been healthy not requiring care but what dr kicks a healthy child out of their practice? That itself sets off alarms.

Expand full comment

My first child we rejected all the shots at birth. I was a confident and self-educated new mom in regards to pediatric care but without real life support on this topic. After a long search, I finally found a “holistic” Dr when he was 10 mos old and ended up giving in on DTAP. That was even after walking out of an appt 4 months prior when a different Dr pressured me. I was that strong and still gave in.

Then at kindergarten, I caved again on MMR. Motor tics developed shortly after, which increased with anxiety, a vicious cycle. Then came light and chemical sensitivities at school. The tics ramped to the point of EEGs and worries about Tourette’s and seizures, for several years and no real help or clear answers. We’ve now healed with the help of a functional medicine practitioner (out of pocket of course). My other two children are completely v free and have always been in exceptional health. They all were born completely natural, medication free and exclusively breastfed for their first year (no rice cereal or puréed baby food) and were at the top of the growth charts.

Expand full comment
author

Thank you for sharing!

Expand full comment

I started to question "conventional wisdom" on vaccines when my kids were 5 and 2 because I was having some serious mystery health issues. Doctors couldn't figure out what was wrong with me so I did a lot of research to try to figure it out. Both of my kids had some unusual stuff happening at the time but nothing serious. Unfortunately, I can't point to one or two resources that got me to anti-vax place where I ended up. For me, it was a lot of different people that I got info from that led me here. One thing that irks me now is how everybody wants a study to prove stuff because nobody wants to think for themselves. Most people have no idea how these studies are conducted and manipulated to reach a desired end and the conflicts of interest that are involved. I like to apply what I call "the common sense test" to things. In most cases, if we look at a particular question and approach it with simple common sense, we can arrive at a good conclusion. Think about this in the context of diet and what to eat--did we evolve eating a certain way? Or exercise--did we evolve to do hours of running or some other strenuous exercise for long periods of time? This might sound overly simple but for me, it works quite well--we just have to think--which most people don't want to do. For vaccines--are we sick because we're vaccine deficient? Why are so many people experiencing auto-immunity--is it because we keep screwing with our immune systems with vaccines? I also think researching things like smallpox, polio and the Spanish Flu can be helpful when you start to see that what we've been told is a bunch of nonsense in order to enrich a few.

Expand full comment
author

Spot on! Especially the studies part!

Expand full comment